217 NW Main Minco, OK 73059
LOCAL: (405) 352-4804
Shop
Order within 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petals & Pinecones
Local Minco, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I live in Australia and ordered an arrangement for my mother who lives in Oklahoma. The online order process was very easy and the communication was superb. She was very happy with the flowers and the delivery process was excellent. The flowers were even better than I'd expected them to be!
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2020, 9:00 pm

Aubrey, thank you so much for taking the time and leaving such a nice review. We love to hear from our customers????We hope to be able to help you in the future.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great Service
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2020, 7:28 am

Thank you so much Misty????
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

My second order here, totally happy. Great imagination and arrangement. Great, long-lasting flowers, and personal service, thanks!
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

I love the ladies at Petals and Pinecones!!! I live out of town but truly trust them with my orders and know that they will be beautifully done!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful floral arrangement delivered quickly by an engaging woman, all delightful, thanks!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Wow! Talk about a statement piece! I always know I am going to get something wonderful when I use this florist!
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2019, 2:33 pm

We just want to thank you for the kind review! It totally makes our day when we hear from our customers!????
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Always beautiful. She does Great work
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Loved the Flowers
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Item requested was not available but florist took the time to call me and discuss substitution. Even texted a photo of the finish arrangement, which I liked much better and the original selection. Excellent Service!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Ordered flowers for a funeral and they were absolutely beautiful! I ordered a custom arrangement and it was more beautiful than all the permafrost pictures on the website. I would highly recommend Petals and Pinecones to anyone!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I LOVED my flowers!!!
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:25 am

Thank you Magan!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great experience and very easy ordering. Flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Minco, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Petals & Pinecones
217 NW Main
Minco, OK. 73059
Local: (405) 352-4804

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at