217 NW Main Minco, OK 73059
LOCAL: (405) 352-4804
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals & Pinecones
Local Minco, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love the ladies at Petals and Pinecones!!! I live out of town but truly trust them with my orders and know that they will be beautifully done!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful floral arrangement delivered quickly by an engaging woman, all delightful, thanks!
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wow! Talk about a statement piece! I always know I am going to get something wonderful when I use this florist!
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2019, 2:33 pm

We just want to thank you for the kind review! It totally makes our day when we hear from our customers!????
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Always beautiful. She does Great work
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Loved the Flowers
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Item requested was not available but florist took the time to call me and discuss substitution. Even texted a photo of the finish arrangement, which I liked much better and the original selection. Excellent Service!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered flowers for a funeral and they were absolutely beautiful! I ordered a custom arrangement and it was more beautiful than all the permafrost pictures on the website. I would highly recommend Petals and Pinecones to anyone!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I LOVED my flowers!!!
Tracy Bass's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:25 am

Thank you Magan!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great experience and very easy ordering. Flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Minco, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Petals & Pinecones
217 NW Main
Minco, OK. 73059
Local: (405) 352-4804

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21